Welcome to SummerFest

Summertime is made for families, memories and magic and what better place to bring all three of those elements together than at the movies! This year SummerFest will bring new favorites to the schedule, a list that is sure to put smiles on the faces of all ages, and with $1 admission per-person, life just can’t get much better! You can stay at home this summer and let the kids rule the house or you can give them a weekly escape and let their imaginations play for an afternoon, creating awesome memories and greater magic with your family. Where else can you become a hero for just $1?

2017 Schedule

1pm and 6pm show start on each date

The 1pm show on Tuesday is Sensory Friendly

June 27-29: Kung Fu Panda 3

July 4-6: The Angry Birds Movie

July 11-13: The Secret Life of Pets

July 18-20: Kubo and the Two Strings

July 25-27: Trolls

August 1-3: Ice Age: Collision Course

August 8-10: Storks

August 15-17: Sing

August 22-24: The Lego Batman Movie

August 29-31: Smurfs: The Lost Village

2017 Summerfest Partners

quartersarcadejjPepsiKitsapBank

2017 SummerFest Punch Card vendors

  1. USS Michigan Gold FRG: Contact Ashly Speirs: michigangoldfrg@gmail.com
  2. Sensory Friendly Events: Contact Melissa Shenefelt: sensoryfriendlyevent@gmail.com
  3. West Hills STEM Academy: Contact Brett Hall: brettndes@yahoo.com
  4. Peace Lutheran School: Contact Rita Kubert: rkubert@peacebremerton.org
  5. Our Lady Star of the Sea: Contact Sarah Keller: llpugh13@gmail.com
  6. Valentinetti Puppet Museum: Contact Stanley Hess: s.w.hess@msn.com
  7. Naval Avenue PTA: Contact Elisha Kibbe: naval.pta@gmail.com
  8. Hawk Elementary PTA: Contact Desiree Anderson: andersondesiree90@yahoo.com
  9. Woodland Elementary: Contact Kim Nation: kimn@ckschools.org
  10. Silverdale Elementary PTA: Contact Carrie Abernathy: carrie@telebyte.com
  11. Green Mountain Elementary PTA: Contact Lindsey Steward: ptagme@gmail.com
  12. Central Kitsap Middle School: Contact Cheryl Junt: CherylJ@ckschools.org
  13. View Ridge Elementary: Contact Susie Scott: susie.scott@bremertonschools.org
  14. St. Nicholas Catholic School: Contact John Morrissey: jmorrissey@kitsapcu.org
  15. Kitsap Lake Elementary PTO: Contact Gayle Tatro: kitsaplakepta@yahoo.com
  16. Fairview Middle School: Contact Debbee Straub: debbees@ckschools.org
  17. Peninsula Bible Fellowship: Contact Treacy Walsh: treacy.walsh@peninsulabible.org
  18. Sand Hill Elementary PTA: Contact Lisa Kenyon: lmkenyon2007@gmail.com
  19. North Mason Youth Soccer Club: Contact Lisa Kenyon: lmkenyon2007@gmail.com
  20. Henry M Jackson Gold FRG: Contact Sheralynne Petty: sheralynnepetty@gmail.com
  21. Kitsap County Juvenile Justice-CASA: Contact Mike Merringer: mmerringer@co.kitsap.wa.us
  22. Kitsap Community Resources: Contact Annika Large: annikaaldana@gmail.com